Delete a Role

Learn how to delete roles across your company. 

Click on Options

Select Show, next to Roles.

screenshot-portal.parent.cloud-2022.03.07-15_05_05
  • Select the desired role you want to delete from the drop-down list.

screenshot-portal.parent.cloud-2022.03.07-15_07_18 (1)
  • Tap on the selected role name, click on the three dots next to the name, and then click on Delete.

screenshot-portal.parent.cloud-2022.03.07-15_09_20
  • A pop-up will appear to confirm the action. Click Yes.

screenshot-portal.parent.cloud-2022.03.07-15_11_18

 

The role will disappear from the Roles page.

 

Disclaimer: make sure you want to delete the role because it can't be restored.