Delete a Room/Class

This article will show you how to delete a room/class from your Center(s)

Go to Options

  • Click on Show under Rooms

  • Click on the Settings button next to the room you want to edit. You will be taken to the page with the room/class information.

  • Scroll down and click the Delete button.

screenshot-portal.parent.cloud-2022.03.14-11_47_53
  • A warning pop-up message will appear, press Yes to confirm.


**Note: To delete the room, you have to make sure no children or staff members are assigned to it.