Click on Options

Select Show, next to Roles.

  • Select the desired role you want to delete from the drop-down list.

  • Tap on the selected role name, click on the three dots next to the name, and then click on Delete.

  • A pop-up will appear to confirm the action. Click Yes.

The role will disappear from the Roles page.

Disclaimer: make sure you want to delete the role because it can't be restored.

Did this answer your question?